Welcome to Every Month Should be March!

I have been wanting to start a blog for a while now, but didn’t know what the focus of my blog should be. It then came to me: college basketball. I have been watching college basketball for as long as I can remember(maybe Danya Abrams and Billy Curley in the NCAA tournament?) and it has always been my favorite sport to follow.  I will be joined by my high school buddy Del (don’t get him started on Maryland’s NCAA title team with Juan Dixon) and my college friend Mayo (he might be a little upset that Bruce Pearl was fired).

Anyways, we all know this isn’t the greatest time to start a blog about college basketball but we feel we are going to be entertaining throughout the year and hope you enjoy the blog!

** Special shout-out to Everyday Should be Saturday–kinda inspired our blog title and we only hope we can do as good a job covering college basketball as they do covering college football.

Leave a comment

Filed under General

Leave a comment